Tina Eliassi- Rad wins the Lagrange Prize – CRT Foundation 2023


The Lagrange Prize-CRT Foundation Edition 2023 has been assigned to Tina Eliassi- Rad, Professor of computer science at Northeastern University.
The awarding ceremony will take place on July 10th, 2023 at 06:00 pm at Binario 3 | OGR Torino (corso Castelfidardo 22)

Published on monday, 26 june 2023

Related News